905-934-8501 349 Niagara Street, St. Catharines, ON L2M 4V9
TEACHERS   DEPARTMENTS E-MAIL ADDRESS 
 Mike Balsom  Business; Cooperative Education  mike.balsom@dsbn.org
 Emily Barrett  English  emily.barrett@dsbn.org
 Linda Barrett  Canada & World Studies  linda.barrett@dsbn.org
 Miranda Brittain  Canada & World Studies  miranda.brittain@dsbn.org
 Katharina Daldrup  Guidance  katharina.daldrup@dsbn.org
 Sara Daniels  English; Math  sara.daniels@dsbn.org
 Jane Davies  Student Success  jane.davies@dsbn.org
 Richard Duncan  Science, Math  richard.duncan@dsbn.org
 Susan Filer  Math  susan.filer@dsbn.org
 Nicole Goodwin  Physical & Health Education, Math  nicole.goodwin@dsbn.org
 David Harrington  Science  david.harrington@dsbn.org
 Heather Heaney  Science  heather.heaney@dsbn.org
 Bonnie Henderson
 Music  bonnie.henderson@dsbn.org
 Samantha Houston  Business  samantha.houston@dsbn.org
 Mike Hunter  Canada & World Studies  mike.hunter@dsbn.org
 Timothy Jabs  Physical & Health Education; Math  timothy.jabs@dsbn.org 
 Jennifer Janke  Social Sciences & Humanities; Technology  jennifer.janke-predovich@dsbn.org
 Laura Jarvis  Math  laura.jarvis@dsbn.org
 Christine Lafferty  Social Sciences & Humanities  christine.lafferty@dsbn.org
 Barb Lane  English; Literacy  barb.lane@dsbn.org
 Rodney Mandau  Math; Business
 rodney.mandau@dsbn.org
 Ron McArthur  Science  ron.mcarthur@dsbn.org
 Sarah McKean  Moderns  sarah.mckean@dsbn.org
 Kyle Nickel  Technology  kyle.nickel@dsbn.org
 Vickie-Lynn  
 Orasanin
 Moderns  vickie-lynn.orasanin@dsbn.org
  Haley Penner  Dance; Science  haley.penner@dsbn.org
 Shannon Pollock  Math  shannon.pollock@dsbn.org
 Julie Predovich  Social Sciences & Humanities; Co-op  julie.predovich@dsbn.org
 Cassie Randall  Visual Arts  cassie.randall@dsbn.org
 Bill Reid  Science  bill.reid@dsbn.org
 Katryna Sacco  Music  katryna.sacco@dsbn.org
 Patrick Sirianni  English  patrick.sirianni@dsbn.org
 Todd Sniezek  SERT  todd.sniezek@dsbn.org
 Greg Staples  Technology  greg.staples@dsbn.org
 Nicolle Thompson  English  nicolle.thompson@dsbn.org
 Tracy Thorpe  Drama  tracy.thorpe@dsbn.org
 Patricia Wehr  Visual Arts  patricia.wehrmatthews@dsbn.org
 Chelsea Wilcox  Visual Arts  chelsea.wilcox@dsbn.org
 Bruce Williamson
 Canada & World Studies   bruce.williamson@dsbn.org
 Leslie Wilson  Guidance  leslie.wilson@dsbn.org
     

  SUPPORT STAFF   
 Karen Biega      Guidance Office  karen.biega@dsbn.org
 Kelly Lavell       Main Office  kelly.lavell@dsbn.org
 Tracey Newman  Attendance  tracey.newman@dsbn.org
 Marcia Jones  Educational Assistant  marcia.jones@dsbn.org
 Jean Roessner   Main Office  jean.roessner@dsbn.org
 Janice Johnstone           Library Learning Commons                          janice.johnstone@dsbn.org
 Mark Bourner  Head Custodian  mark.bourner@dsbn.org